Pre-order the print or digital edition of Innovate: Gaming & esports Encyclopedia


Your Cart is Empty

December 11, 2020

On December 10, 2020, The Game Awards announced the names of 50 inaugural members of its Future Class, an annual recognition of people across the gaming and esports industry who "represent the bright, bold, and inclusive future of video games." MetArena CEO, Marcus Howard, was honored with this designation during the event. His profile along with other members of The Game Awards Future Class can be viewed on The Game Awards' website